Ghana Statistics

Ghana
164,843
Confirmed
Updated on June 27, 2022 1:42 am
Ghana
161,978
Recovered
Updated on June 27, 2022 1:42 am
Ghana
1,448
Deaths
Updated on June 27, 2022 1:42 am

Updated KNUST Academic Calendar 2021/2022

- Advertisement -

The academic calendar for the 2021/2022 academic year at Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology (KNUST).

The academic calendar for the Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology’s Undergraduate – Main Campus 2021/2022 academic year has been issued by the university’s administration.

- Advertisement -

Students, instructors, staff, and departments, as well as outside organizations, can use the Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology KNUST Academic Calendar for Undergraduate – Main Campus as a resource and planning tool. Registration dates, class start dates, add/drop deadlines, exam dates, and more are all listed on the calendar.

KNUST ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2021/22 KWAME NKRUMAH UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

- Advertisement -

Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology (KNUST) Undergraduate – Main Campus Academic Calendar can be viewed and downloaded in PDF format below.

First Semester
Virtual Orientation for FreshersWednesday, 6th January, 2021
Online Course Registration for Freshers BeginsTuesday, 4th January, 2022
Online Course Registration for Continuing StudentsTuesday, 7th December, 2021
Arrival of FreshersSaturday, 8th January, 2022
Biometric Registration for Freshers BeginsSaturday, 8th January, 2022
Medical Examination for FreshersSaturday, 8th January, 2022
College/Faculty/Departments Orientation for FreshersMonday, 10th January, 2022 –
Wednesday, 12th January, 2022
Halls of Residence/Hostels Orientation for FreshersSunday, 9th January, 2022 –
Monday, 10th January, 2022
Arrival of Continuing StudentsSaturday, 15th January, 2022
Biometric Registration for Continuing Students BeginsSaturday, 15th January, 2022
Lectures Begin (Freshers & Continuing Students)Monday, 17th January, 2022
On-line Course Registration for Freshers Ends Monday, 7th February, 2022
Virtual Matriculation Ceremony Tuesday, 8th February, 2022 to
Saturday, 12th February, 2022
(IDL)
Virtual Congregation for Ministry of Health Training InstitutionsWednesday, 9th February,
2022 – Friday, 11th February,
2022
Special SGS Board Meeting to Consider Postgraduate Final ResultsMonday, 14th February, 2022
Special Academic Board Meeting to Consider
Postgraduate Final Results
Wednesday, 16th February, 2022
Mid-Semester Examinations Monday, 28th February, 2022 –
Friday, 4th March, 2022
2021/2022 Virtual Special Congregation Thursday, 3rd March, 2022 –
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Assessment of Lecturers and Courses by StudentsMonday, 4th April, 2022 –
Wednesday, 6th April, 2022
First Semester Examinations Thursday, 7th April, 2022 –
Friday, 22nd April, 2022

(This excludes 15th and 18th
April 2022 which are Public
Holidays)
First Semester Break
(Students)
Wednesday, 27th April, 2022 –
Friday, 13th May, 2022
SECOND SEMESTER
Online Course Registration Begins Monday, 9th May, 2022 TO Monday, 16th May 2022
Arrival of Students Saturday, 14th May 2022
Biometric Registration Begins Saturday, 14th May 2022 – Friday, 20th May, 2022
Lectures Begin Monday, 16th May, 2022
Auditing of First Semester Examinations ResultsMonday, 6th June, 2022 –
Wednesday, 15th June, 2022
Special College Board Meetings to Consider First Semester Examination ResultsThursday, 16th June, 2022 –
Friday, 17th June, 2022
Special Meeting of the School of Graduate Studies Board to Consider Postgraduate First Semester Examination ResultsTuesday, 21st June, 2022
Special Academic Board Meeting to Consider First Semester Examination ResultsFriday, 24th June, 2022
Mid- Semester ExaminationsMonday, 27th June, 2022 –
Friday, 1st July, 2022
Assessment of Lecturers and Courses by Students Monday, 1st August, 2022 –
Wednesday, 3rd August, 2022
Second Semester Examinations Monday, 8th August, 2022 –
Friday, 19th August, 2022
Second Semester Break (Students) Saturday, 20th August, 2022 –
Friday, 21st October, 2022
Auditing of Final Year Results Monday, 26th September, 2022
– Wednesday, 28th September,
2022
Special College Board Meetings to Consider Final Results Thursday, 29th September,
2022 – Friday, 30th September,
2022
Special SGS Board Meeting to Consider Postgraduate Results (Final)Monday, 3rd October, 2022
Special Academic Board Meeting to Consider Final ResultsWednesday, 5th October, 2022
Auditing of Continuing Students’ Examination ResultsTuesday, 4th October, 2022 –
Friday, 7th October, 2022
Special College Board Meetings to Consider Continuing Students’ Examination ResultsMonday, 10th October, 2022 –
Tuesday, 11th October, 2022
Special SGS Meeting to Consider Postgraduate Results Thursday, 13th October, 2022
Staff Break (Academic Staff) Monday, 17th October, 2022 –
Friday, 28th October, 2022
Arrival of Freshers Saturday, 22nd October, 2022
Arrival of Continuing Students Saturday, 29th October, 2022
2021/2022 Virtual Congregation Wednesday, 2nd November, 2022 – Friday, 4th November,
2022
- Advertisement -

Download Knust Academic Calendar for 2021/2022

Follow us on Instagram, Twitter , Facebook, Whatsapp
- Advertisement -

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Hot Topics

Sales of 2022/2023 KNUST Admission Forms and Submission End Tomorrow

KNUST Admission Form Deadline 2022/2023 , KNUST Form 2022 Deadline, KNUST Admission Forms Deadline 2022/2023 ,KNUST Admission Form 2022/2023. Kwame Nkrumah University of Science...

How To Apply To A Law Programme At KNUST

How To Apply To A Law Programme At KNUST The general entry requirements of a law degree at KNUST vary, based on the option you...

BSC. Aerospace Engineering Cut Off Point and Admission Requirement in KNUST

BSC. Aerospace Engineering Cut Off Point and Admission Requirement Cut off points are the least aggregates considered during the admission process. The ones provided below...

Related Articles

Sales of 2022/2023 KNUST Admission Forms and Submission End Tomorrow

KNUST Admission Form Deadline 2022/2023 , KNUST Form 2022 Deadline, KNUST Admission Forms Deadline 2022/2023 ,KNUST Admission Form 2022/2023. Kwame Nkrumah University of Science...

How To Apply To A Law Programme At KNUST

How To Apply To A Law Programme At KNUST The general entry requirements of a law degree at KNUST vary, based on the option you...

BSC. Aerospace Engineering Cut Off Point and Admission Requirement in KNUST

BSC. Aerospace Engineering Cut Off Point and Admission Requirement Cut off points are the least aggregates considered during the admission process. The ones provided below...